{Among the Wildflowers}

I have been so busy. Just so busy it has been hard to enjoy what I have in front of me. I am on vacation this week. I have tons of emails, and photos to edit. Tons of arrangements and scheduling to do. But I made a vow that for one week, I was going to set that all aside and just live. I am in the middle of my vacation and I have found myself completely rejuvinated. Ready to step into my business, ready to give some of my new ideas a good try, and ready to work! But until I return to the office, I am going to enjoy those really small little three things I have, Hunter, Desirae and Ryker. Here was Dezi’s Day!

 

beautifulflowers

dezi1 dezi2

Leave a Reply

