Session Spotlight: The W Family! Look whose 1!

Jill

I always get tears in my eyes when my milestone clients turn one, but knowing and seeing how much they have grown always brings joy to my heart. It was no different for K. Her family brought a lot of joy into my lie, and a lifelong friendship. I always cherish the long talks K’s mom and I have, and long for it while I wait for 3months for them to come back!

One thing you have to know about K is she is so strong. This girl was already standing along things at her 6m photo shoot. And SMILING! She always smiles! She is one of the only kiddos in my milestone programs who can make it through 5-6 outfits in one sitting without getting cranky.

I will miss seeing K every three months, but know she will be back shortly for her 18m and 2yr sessions! (I hope she brings her older sis in too!)

Leave a Reply

