#TLC VoxBox from Influenster! Woot Woot!

IMG_5288

 

I was absolutely ECSTATIC when I found out that I would be receiving another FREE VoxBox from Influenster, this time, JUST FOR MOMS! (#TLCVoxBox). I got some amazing goodies in this VoxBox, lets take a peak!!

Neosporin Neo to Go:

If you are a mom, you know how amazing neosporin is for those kids, especially in the summer. Their new To-Go packaging and product is absolutely to-do for! It is so easy to use, and the kids LOVE IT!

Breyers Gelato Indulgences:

I don’t think I have to expand on this too much, because ya’all know just how amazing Breyers products are, and their GELATO IS TO DIE FOR! Its so creamy and just the perfect “richness” you are sure to fill a craving! Just ask me, 8 months pregnant!

Ivory Bar Soap:

Ivory is a must have at our home, and so I was super pumped to get this! We LOVE the packaging, super vintage and to be honest, CLASSIC! love!

Avon Anew Reversalist Express Wrinkle Smoother

Alright, us moms are always trying to find the perfect wrinkle smoother. But with their so much out there on the market, its a difficult buy. I love receiving samples to try, before I buy, and I am just going to be quite honest, this is a product that will be stocked in my cupboard at all times. Its creamy, and makes my skin look so healthy right at the get-go! LOVE!

Puffs To Go:

Isn’t this another must have for moms? We have a mini van, and every compartment has Puffs to GO!

Shell Fuel Rewards Card:

This is new to me. I always see this when I am paying at the pump but never took the initiative to get one. They are totally free, and easy to use! I am excited to start saving some money!

Leave a Reply

